Get your own digital identity and signature. Valid in all EU memberstate courts of law and public authorities.

EPREL Support

VEP.si now offers help with EPREL registration.

Levels of electronic signatures

The eIDAS Regulation defines three levels of electronic signature: 'simple' electronic signature, advanced electronic signature and qualified electronic signature. The requirements of each level are built on the requirements of…

What is a qualified certificate

In accordance with REGULATION (EU) no. 910/2014 OF THE EUROPEAN PARLIAMENT AND OF THE COUNCIL of 23 July 2014 on electronic identification and trust services...

Certificate installation

If you are going to use the electronic signature certificate in a browser and not on a card, it needs to be installed.